Contact us

 

Address

Alberta College of Art + Design

1407 - 14 Ave. NW

Calgary, Alberta, Canada T2N 4R3

Phone 403.284.7600
Fax 403.289.6682

 

Building Access

Daily 7 a.m. - 11 p.m.

 

Business Hours

Summer Hours

Weekdays 8 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. (unless otherwise posted)

 

Security
Phone 403.284.7672
IN CASE OF EMERGENCY 911
SAITSA Safewalk program 403.284.SAFE (7233)

 

Admissions + Recruitment
Phone 403.284.7617
Toll free in North America 1.800.251.8290
Email admissions@acad.ca
Future student email inquiries myfuture@acad.ca
Future student phone inquiries 403.284.7617

 

Continuing Education
Phone 403.284.7640
Email coned@acad.ca
 
Artstream Program
Phone 403.284.7617
Email admissions@acad.ca

 

Registrar's Office
Hours

Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri 8 a.m. – 2 p.m.

Wed 9 a.m. – 2 p.m.

(Closed on holidays)

Phone

403.284.7634

403.284.7694

Fax 403.284.7644
Email registrar@acad.ca
Registrar Fred Rosmanitz (fred.rosmanitz@acad.ca)
webService 403.284.7634
webService Email webservice@acad.ca

 

Research + Academic Affairs
Phone 403.284.7642

 

Research + Graduate Studies
Phone 403.284.7661
Toll free in North America 1.800.251.8290
Email graduatestudies@acad.ca

 

Learning Assistance Resources
Phone 403.338.5513
Email src@acad.ca

 

Counselling Services

Are you a current student? Feeling down, stuck, or stressed? Do you have concerns about another student? Contact ACAD’s Registered Psychologist:

Phone 403.284.7666
Email counselling@acad.ca

 

Alberta College of Art + Design Students' Association (ACADSA)
Phone 403.284.7625
Email acadsa@acad.ca
Website acadsa.ca

 

Alumni Relations
Are you an alumni of ACAD? We'd love to hear from you!
Contact Morgan Scully - Alumni + Student Engagement Assistant
Phone 403.284.7677
Email alumni@acad.ca

 

Alberta College of Art + Design Faculty Association (ACADFA)
Phone 403.284.7613
Email acadfa@telus.net
Website acadfa.acadnet.ca

 

Galleries
Illingworth Kerr Gallery 403.284.7680
Marion Nicoll Gallery 403.284.7625

 

 
Support ACAD
Help shape the future of ACAD
Phone 403.284.6238
Email donations@acad.ca

 

Luke Lindoe Library
Phone 403.284.7667
Email library@acad.ca
Library media collection 403.284.7626

 

Bookstore (Art Supply)
Phone 403.284.7663
Email bookstore@acad.ca

 

Computing + Technical Services (CTS)
Helpdesk

403.338.5555

helpdesk@acad.ca

Audiovisual services 403.284.7668
AV suite 403.284.6248
IOLAB 403.284.6234
Photo documentation suite

403.338.5511

photodoc@acad.ca

 

 
Health Services (SAIT)
Phone 403.284.8666

 

 
Human Resources
Phone 403.284.7616
Email hr@acad.ca

 

Media + Communications
Phone 403.284.7656
Steven Hodges, Internal Engagement Specialist 403.464.5183 (cell)
 
Media Inquiries
Steven Hodges, Internal Engagement Specialist
Cell Phone 403.464.5183
Email steven.hodges@acad.ca

 

President's Office
Phone 403.284.7670